Home / Pakistan Initiative / Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by [ ECP ] Election Commission Of Pakistan

Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by [ ECP ] Election Commission Of Pakistan

Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by [ ECP ] Election Commission Of Pakistan

Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by [ ECP ] Election Commission Of Pakistan

Department: Govt of Pakistan

Dated: 15th June 2018

Published In : Jang


Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by [ ECP ] Election Commission Of Pakistan

Pakistan Registered Political Parties List by ECP up to date just released before General elections 2018 in July. The List of Registered Political Parties & Voters in Pakistan by ECP with total voters owners information here at from. Pakistan is a multi-party democracy but has face various military governments as well. Since no one party has a chance of gaining power alone, parties work with each other to form coalition governments

NOTE: List of All Political Parties has been updated in January 2018– we will be keeping you updated in future as well

List of Political Parties With Leaders Name and Addresses by Farhan Imaan on Scribd

List of Political Parties Record in ECP Pakistan.

The PDF file link Click here with Registered Addresses and the list below also mention on ECP official website which creates confusion because in the above list 216 Parties are mentioned and below 162.

SL. NoName of Political PartySL. NoName of Political Party
1Awami National Party82Sindh National Front
2Awami Qiadat Party83National Awami Party
3Azmat-e-Islam Movement84Balochistan National Party (Awami)
4Balochistan National Congress85Millat Party
5Balochistan National Democratic Party86National Peoples Party
6Balochistan National Party87Awami Himayat Tehreek Pakistan
7Hazara Qaumi Mahaz88Swabi Qaumi Mahaz
8Islami Siasi Tehreek89Progressive Democratic Party
9Jamiat–e-Mushaikh Pakistan90Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (Patriots)
10Istiqlal Party91Pakistan Muslim League
11Ittehad Milli Hazara92Pakistan Muslim League (Q)
12Jamaat Ahle Hadith Pakistan (R)93Pakistan Muslim League (J)
13Jamhoori Wattan Party94Pakistan Muslim League (Jinnah)
14Markazi Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (FK)95Pakistan Muslim League (F)
15Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Niazi)96Pakistan Muslim League(Z)
16Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Nifaz-e-Shariat)97Sindh Democratic Alliance
17Jamote Qaumi Movement98Ghareeb Awam Party
18Kakar Jamhoori Party Pakistan99Pakistan Fatima Jinnah Muslim League
19Labour Party Pakistan100National Party
20Markazi Jamaat Ahle Hadieth (Zubair)101Balochistan National Democratic Party
21Markazi Jamiat Ahle Hadith (Lakhwi Group)102Balochistan National Movement
22Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan103Afghan National Party
23Mohajir Ittehad Tehrik104Pashtoon Quomi Tehreek
24Mohajir Kashmir Movement105Tehrik-e-Istiqlal Pakistan (Muhammad Ikram Nagra)
25Mohib-e-Wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman (MNAKA)106Tehrik-e-Istiqlal Pakistan (Muhammad Ikram Nagra)
26Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan107Qaumi Jamhoori Party
27National Peoples Party Workers Group108Pakistan Aman Party
28National Workers Party109Pakistan Peoples Movement
29Nizam-e-Mustafa Party110General Pervez Musharaf Himayat Tehreek
30Pak Wattan Party111Jamait Ahle-Hadith Pakistan (Elahi Zaheer)
31Pak Muslim Alliance112Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan
32Pakhtoonkhwa Qaumi Party113Pakistan Citizen Movement
33Pakistan Awami Party114Pakistan Tehrek-e-Inqalab
34Pakistan Awami Quwat Party115Roshan Pakistan Party
35Pakistan Awami Tehreek116Pakistan Qaumi League
36Pakistan Awami Tehrik-e-Inqilab117Bedar Pakistan
37Pakistan Brohi Party118Pakistan Tehreek-e-Paigham
38Pakistan Democratic Party119Pakistan Social Justice Party
39Pakistan Freedom Party120Pakistan Qaumi Party
40Pakistan Gharib Party121Azad Pakistan Party
41Pakistan Hum Wattan Party122Sindh United Party
42Pakistan Ittehad Tehreek123Pakistan Bachao Party
43Pakistan Jumhuri Aman Party124Pasban
44Pakistan Maqsad Himayet Tehrik125Hazara Democratic Party
45Pakistan Mazdoor Kissan Party126Christian Progressive Movement
46Pakistan Muslim League (N)127Pakistan Muhafiz Party
47Pakistan Muslim League (Qasim)128Masih Awami Party
48Pakistan Muslim League (Qayyum Group)129Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-Bangal)
49Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party130Salam Pakistan Party
50Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)131Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan
51Pakistan People’s Party (Sherpao)132Pakistan Green Party
52Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians133Awami Muslim League Pakistan
53Pakistan Progressive Party134Awami Party (Pakistan)
54Pakistan Progressive Party (Suraya Farman Group)135Insaanyat Party (Pakistan)
55Pakistan Sariaki Party136Mustaqbal Pakistan
56Pakistan Shia Political Party137Pakistan National Muslim League
57Pakistan Social Democratic Party138Lower Middle Party
58Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf139Pakistan Meo Ittihad
59Pakistan Workers Party140Pakistan Qaumi Tehrik-E-Azadi
60Punjab National Front141PakistanOverseas League
61Punjab National Party142Jeev-e-Pakistan Party
62Qaumi Inqilab Party143Pakistan Development Party
63Qaumi Tahaffaz Party144Karwan-i-Millat Pakistan
64Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan145Pakistan Democratic League (PDL)
65Shan-e-Pakistan Party146Pakistan Motherland Party
66Sindh Urban-Rural Alliance147Hazara Awami Ittehad
67Sunni Tehreek148Jumiat Ulma-e-Islam(Nazryati), Pakistan
68Tameer-e-Pakistan Party149Pakistan Ittehad Yaqeen Tanzeem Party
69Tehreek-e-Hussainia Pakistan150Justice and Development Party Pakistan
70Tehreek Jamhoriat Pakistan151Pakistan Young Blood Christian League
71Tehreek-e-Wafaq Pakistan152Pakistan Muslim League “H” Haqiqi
72Tehrik-e-Istaqlal (Rehmat Khan Wardag)153Pakistan Dharti Maan Party
73Tehrik-e-Masawaat154Awami Justice Party
74MUTTHIDA MAJLIS-E-AMAL PAKISTAN155Pakistan Patriotic Movement
75Islami Tehreek Pakistan156Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (STP)
76Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (S)157Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek
77Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F)158Peoples Democratic League
78Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan (N)159Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan
79Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan160Awami Tehreek Bahali-e-Soba Bahawalpur Pakistan
80Markazi Jamiat Al- Hadith (Sajid Mir)161Pakistan Basic Rights Movement
81NATIONAL ALLIANCE162Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *